WRANGELL-ST. ELIAS NATIONAL PARK SUBSISTENCE RESOURCE COMMISSION ROSTER

As of March 2024

NAME	COMMUNITY	APPMT SOURCE	TERM EXPIRES*
Bruce L. Ervin	Tok	Secretary of Interior	1/17/2027
Clint Marshall	Tazlina	Secretary of Interior	6/28/2026
Daniel E. Stevens	Chitina	Secretary of Interior	3/28/2026
Edward GreyBear (alternate)**	Copper Center	Secretary of Interior	9/27/2026
Kaleb Rowland	McCarthy	Governor	12/01/2023
Suzanne McCarthy	Gakona	Governor	12/01/2024
Nathan Brown	Slana	Governor	3/11/2027
Starr Knighten	Glennallen	Southcentral RAC	11/04/2026
Daryl James	Yakutat	Southeast RAC	10/27/2025
Sue Entsminger	Mentasta Pass	Eastern Interior RAC	2 11/04/2024

* All members serve for three-year terms. According to 54 U.S. Code § 100906(c), members continue to serve until re-appointed or replaced. However, RAC appointees must be current members of a RAC or AC for their appointments to be valid.

** Edward GreyBear serves as an alternate for Clint Marshall and Daniel Stevens.