## REGION 1 Southeast Alaska Subsistence Regional Advisory Council

Seat	Year Appointed Term Expires	Member Name and Community
1	2019	VACANT
2	2004 2 <b>022</b>	Frank G. Wright Jr. Hoonah
3	2019	VACANT
4	2000 2022	Michael A. Douville Craig
5	2019	VACANT
6	2013 2020	Robert F. Schroeder Juneau
7	2014 2020	Albert H. Howard Angoon
8	2002 2020	Donald C. Hernandez Point Baker  Chair
9	2021	VACANT
10	2018 2021	Harold Robbins Yakutat
11	2010 2020	John A. Yeager Wrangell
12	2018 2021	Larry Bemis, Jr. Yakutat
13	2009 2021	Cathy A. Needham Vice-Chair Juneau