First Name Last Name Company

MICHELLE	WINNESHI	HO CHUNK NATION DEPARTMENT OF HOUSING
Nancy	Appleby	Appleby Law PLLC
Nikki	Pieratos	Center for Indian Country Development
Kim	Komanekir	Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin
Barbara	Stiffarm	Opportunity Link, Inc.
Kelly	Connor	Four Bands Community Fund
Fred	Fisher	Center for Indian Country Development
Russell	Kaney	Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.
MATTHEW	CARRIAGA	HO-CHUNK NATION
Steve	Barbier	NeighborWorks America
Harold	Hill	Yankton Sioux Tribe
TAMMIE	KUEHL	HO CHUNK NATION HOUSING DEPARTMENT
Tedd	Buelow	USDA Rural Development
Juel	Burnette	1st Tribal Lending
Joanne	Smith	Spirit Lake Nation
Alberta	Redfox	Spirit Lake Nation
Retha	Leno	Akwesasne Housing Authority
Nancy	Bainbridge	
, Kevin	Blaser	Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan
Malka	Pattison	U.S. Department of the Interior
Rachel	Wellhause	University of Texas at Austin
Rachel	Thomas	Kickapoo Housing Authority in Kansas
Melanie	Stacy	ННСДА
Lee Anne	Adams	NeighborWorks America
Zach	Freimark	Congressman Tom Emmer
Doug	Jennings	Bad River Band
Leon	Gray	NeighborWorks America
Nita	Kemp	Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Sarah	Bellefuil	Minnesota Housing Partnership
Kimberly		- .
Julius	Snell	DOI Land Buy-Back Program
Joanna	Donohoe	Seven Sisters Community Development Group, LLC
Larry	Wright	Ponca Tribe of Nebraska
Gloria	Reynolds	FDIC
Kellie	Coffey	Fannie Mae
Mariea	-	Sault Tribe Housing Authority
Nicole	•	Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
Michael	Roberts	Maza Othi Design-Build, Inc.
Linda		Red Lake Reservation Housing Authority
Monte	Fox	Casey Family Programs
Roy	Taylor	KFAI Fresh Air Radio
Lehua	•	Department of Hawaiian Home Lands
Roland	Pancho	Alabama-Coushatta Tribe of Texas
Dana	Piippo	Sault Tribe Housing Authority
Sharlene		Bureau of Indian Affairs
		First Nations Oweesta
Krystal	Langholz	FIIST INDUOTS OWEESID

Sarah	Palmer	Office of Collaborative Action and Dispute Resolution, DOI
Ronald		Native Partnership for Housing, Inc.
Rick	Smith	Minnesota Housing
Robert	TwoBears	Ho Chunk Nation
Patricia	Zell	Department of Hawaiian Home Lands
Mark	Fogarty	Self Employed
Corazon	Gaane	Wells Fargo Bank
Miriam	Jorgensen	Native Nations Institute, The University of Arizona
Veronica	Lane	Native American Bank, N.A.
Angela	Sedlacek	Congressman Jason Lewis
Bruce	Jones	CBJ Producers LLC
Benjamin	Simon	Department of the Interior
Shoua	Lee	Wells Fargo
Beth	Castro	OCC
Cecilia	Cook	Akwesasne Housing Authority
Fern	Orie	Wisconsin Native Loan Fund
Jeff	Coleman	Wells Fargo
Theresa	Cole	Akwesasne Housing Authority
Darelynn	Lehto	Prairie Island Indian Community
Madonna	Yawakie	TICOM, Inc.
Krisa	Johnson	HUD/ONAP
Shelli	Marshall	Flandreau Santee Sioux Housing Authority
Darla	Black	Oglala Sioux Tribe
Christine	Ward	Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe
Susan	Hammond	Four Directions Development Corp.
Peggy	Houston	Kickapoo Housing Authority
Lynn	Trujillo	USDA Rural Development
Sami Jo	Difuntorun	Siletz Tribal Housing Department
Leonard	Belgarde	Turtle Mt. Band of Chippewa
Joan	Timeche	Native Nations Institute, University of Arizona
Robert	Gauthier	United Native American Housing Association
Jennifer	•	r Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe
Iris	Friday	HUD's Northwest Office of Native American Programs
Angeline	Johnson	T Yamni ~ SWHA
Jessie	Welton	Center for Indian Country Development
Joseph	Everett	Three Affiliated Tribes Pipeline Authority
LindaLee	Retka	National American Indian Housing Council
Lance	George	Housing Assistance Council
Darlene	Moore	Kickapoo Housing Authority
Sharon	Vogel	Cheyenne River Housing Authority
Catherine		MHA Energy
Donna	Feir	University of Victoria
Chao	Lee	Office of Congresswoman Betty McCollum
Lisa	Arrow	Yankton Sioux Tribe
Joe	Garcia	Ohkay Owingeh
Mary		Seminole Nation Business Corporate and Regulatory Commission
Noah	van Glüer	US Department of the Interior

Andria	Hively	Rural Development
James "JC'		Sisseton Wahpeton Housing Authority
Jacqueline		National Congress of American Indians
Arbin	Mitchell	Navajo Nation
Rob	Aitken	Leech Lake Financial Services
Tanya	Krueger	Bay Bank
Patrice	Kunesh	Center for Indian Country Development
Niniau	Simmons	Department of Hawaiian Home Lands
Gayle		Fannie Mae
Kristen	Bryce Stambach	
		Four Bands Community Fund
Jason	Adams	Salish & Kootenai Housing Authority
Neil	Whitegull	
Chassidy	Parisian	Chippewa Cree Tribe
Michele	Hensel	Northwest Region, LTRO
Robert		Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe
Melissa	West	Northern Plains Office of Native American Programs (NPONAP)
Denise	Zuni	Sh'eh Wheef Law Offices, P.C.
Loren 'Bur		Island Mountain Development Group
Maheen	Qureshi	Freddie Mac
Laurel	Wheeler	Duke University
Beth	Wenstrom	Bureau of Indian Affairs, Office of Trust Services
Wicahpi	Means	Thunder Valley CDC
Tony	Walters	National American Indian Housing Council
Tim	LaPointe	Bureau of Indian Affairs
Deanna	Lucero	HUD Office of Loan Guarantee
Cecelia	Firethunde	Little Wound School
Rollin M	Wood	Native Partnership for Housing, Inc.
Dick	Todd	Center for Indian Country Development
Luis	Pereira	MHP
Sam	Cohen	Santa Ynez Band of Chumash Indians
Leslie	Newman	Seven Sisters Community Development Group
Jamie	White Eyes	S Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe
Darelynn	Lehto	Prairie Island Indian Communty
Annette	Thibert	Sault Tribe Housing Authority
Everett	Baxter	Omaha Tribe of Nebraska
Joey	Browner	Browner Foundation
Yvette	Roubideau	NCAI Policy Research Center